FICRA Building Trust Board Annual Meeting Notice & Elections Slate 4-5-2012

The FICRA Trust annual meeting is April 5 at the Nichols Community Center at 7:30PM. Election of Board members will be conducted at that time.

Trust contributors (persons who have contributed funds to the Trust in the past) are qualified to vote. If you haven’t contributed in the past, you may contribute at the door on April 5 before the meeting to be able to vote. Those contributions are tax deductible on your personal income taxes (consult your tax advisor to confirm that for your situation).

The slate for Directors for the Trust are:

President: Tony Moore

Vice President: Tres Walker

Secretary: Jim Braden

Treasurer: Mimi Miller

Director position: Ray Kittelberger

Nominations will be taken from the floor at the meeting, also.

An agenda will be posted on this site prior to the meeting to indicate what other business will be conducted.

About Fox Island FICRA

Welcome to the Fox Island FICRA Blog! We hope that this blog will give Fox Island residents and friends another way to keep up to date on Fox Island events, happenings, updates and news.
This entry was posted in FICRA Building Trust, FICRA Building Trust Board Meeting Agenda, FICRA Building Trust Board Meetings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.