FICRA and Trust Boards

2018-2019 FICRA Board of Directors

Howard Stapleton President
Miguel Martinez Vice President
Chad Gottschalk Secretary
Hal Goodell Treasurer
Naomi Grant Director
Rob Moore Director
Jim Braden Past President

To contact the FICRA Board, please email us at


2018-2019 FICRA Trust Board of Directors

Jim Braden President
Ray Kittelberger Vice President
Gina Olson Secretary
Hal Goodell Treasurer
Tony Moore Director

To contact the FICRA Trust Board, please email us at



Both the FICRA Board and FICRA Trust Board meet the second Thursday of the month at the Nichols Community Center (NCC) at 690 9th Avenue on Fox Island.  The meetings start at 7:00PM and 8:00PM, with FICRA and the Trust alternating start times.  The public is encouraged to attend..


FICRA Board members are elected at the Annual Member Meeting in March of each year. Persons residing on or owning property on Fox Island who have paid membership dues for the current year are eligible to vote. Board Officers serve one year terms; Directors serve two year terms.

FICRA Trust Board members are elected at the Annual Meeting (second Thursday in April) of each year. Persons who have contributed to the Trust are eligible to vote. Board members serve one year terms. Trust Board Members appoint the Officer positions.